Dragged To Shore – New Music Release

Dragged To Shore is a band based out of Houghton Michigan and they recently released some new music.

You can find Dragged To Shore on Facebook – Click Here


Dragged To Shore Band Members

Members of the band include: Kyle Donovan – Guitar, Donnie Hank – Guitar, Jake Simula – Bass Guitar, Corey Koski – Drums, Grant Scharfenberg – Guitar, Zachary Mattfolk -Vocals

Genre: Metalcore/Pop Punk


Guitar Stuff Now is dedicated to providing aspiring and veteran guitar players alike a plethora of resources, opinions, and reviews of the best available products. Hey – Thanks for visiting. I work hard on this site – trying to bring you the best of everything guitar related. It is a work in progress. . Please Contact Me with any thoughts, ideas, requests, etc. and be sure to “like” “pin” “bookmark” “tweet” and anything else you like to do by using the social share buttons above - or follow Guitar Stuff Now by using the buttons below. Thanks again.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookPinterestGoogle PlusYouTube